Prof. Dr. Borja Antela-Bernárdez, Archaeologist
Autonomous University of Barcelona
Spain

 
   
Prof. Dr. Karl Baipakov
Academy of Sciences of Kazakhstan
Director Institute for Archaeology
Dostyk Ave. 44
050010 Almaty
Kazakhstan
Email: kbaipakov@nursat.kz
 
   
Dr. Daniela Ball
Hermenweg 3
5103 Möriken
Email: daniela.ball@bluewin.ch
 
   

Dr. Christoph Baumer. Private scholar and author.
P.O.B. 36
6052 Hergiswil, Switzerland
Email: cbaumer@swissonline.ch

 
   
Dr. Andrea Bignasca. Vice-Director
Antikenmuseum Basel und Sammlung Ludwig
St. Albangraben 5
4010 Basel, Switzerland
Email: andrea.bignasca@bs.ch
 
   

PDr. Philippe Forêt
Senior Research Fellow
University of St. Gallen
Switzerland
Email: philippe.foret@unisg.ch

 
   

Dr. Amy Heller. Tibetologist and associate member of the Centre National de Recherches. Scientifiques, (C.N.R.S.) Paris.
38 Chemin du Lignolet
1260 Nyon, Switzerland
Email: amy.heller@bluewin.ch

 
   

Dr. Michael Henss. Tibetologist and bookseller.
Germaniastr. 14
8006 Zürich
Email: michael.henss@bluewin.ch
Web: www.asiaticabooks.net

 
   

Prof. Idriss Abduressul. Archaeologist.
Director of the Archaeological Institute of Xinjiang
4-b South Beijing Road,
830011 Urumqi, Xinjiang, China
Fax: 0086 991 383 0293

 
   
Dr. Ulf Jäger
Bergstrasse 8
48599 Gronau-Epe, Westfalen
Tel: 0049 2565 40 16 01; Fax + 2565 90 74 79
Email: kanishka1@versanet.de
 
   
Leslie Kennedy. Graphic design.
Sommerhaldenring 3 4410 Liestal, Switzerland
Email: leslie.kennedy@bluewin.ch
 
   

Dr. phil. habil. Dr. theol. Wassilios Klein.
Tilsiterstr. 9
53117 Bonn, Deutschland
Email: wassilios.klein@t-online.de

 
   
Emer. Professor Dr. Alexander Koch. Archaeologist
President of the Board and CEO of the German Historic Museum
Unter den Linden 2, 10117 Berlin, Germany
Email:koch@dhm.de
 
   
Dr. Sharofuddin Kurbanov
Research Fellow, Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnography
Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan
54 Devashtich Street
Panjikant 735500
Tajikistan
Email: kurbanov-muzey@mail.ru
 
   

Emer. Prof. Dr. Per Kvaerne. Tibetologist.
University of Oslo
Institute for Cultural Studies
POB 1010
Blindern, 0315 Oslo, Norway
Email: per.kvaerne@iks.uio.no

 
   
Pavel Leus
Marienfelder Allee 66-80
12277 Berlin
Germany
Email: leuss@web.de
 
   

Prof. Dr. Markus Mode
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
FB Kunst und Altertumswissenschaft
Institut für Orientalische Archäologie und Kunst
06099 Halle, Germany
Email: mode@orientarch.uni-halle.de

 
   

Dr. Anatoli Nagler. Archaeologist.
German Archaeological Institute, DAI
Eurasia-Departement.
Im Dol 2-6
14195 Berlin, Germany
Email: an@dainst.de

 
   

Dr. Silvia Pozzi, Archaeologist
v.le Mirko 10/12
33100 Udine, Italia
Email: sbilf77@yahoo.it

 
   

Prof. Dr. Niu Ruji. Turkologist.
Research Centre for Minorities of North-Western China
University of Xinjiang, Urumqi
14 Shenglilu Road
83 000 46 Urumqi, China
Fax: 0086 991 85 82 944
Email:niuruji@sina.com

 
   

Dr. Kenneth Parry
Macquarie University, Sydney
Dept. of Antique History
Sydney, NSW 2109, Australia
Email: kendee@bigpond.com

 
   

Philipp Rott. Graduate in science of culture.
University of Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Kyzyl-Kyskaya Ul. 2
Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan
Email: philipp.rott@mail.ru

 
   

Dr. Alexei Savchenko. Arabist and archaeologist.
Bekhterevsky per. 13, kv.9
04053 Kiev, Ukraine
Email: esarex@voliacable.com
Web: www.apple.kiev.ua/esarex

 
   

Prof. Dr. Sören Stark
Assistant Professor of Central Asian Art and Archaeology
ISAW Institute for the Study of the Ancient World
New York University, USA
Email: Soeren.stark@nyu.edu

 
 

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Tubach
Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Institut für Orientalistik, Seminar Christlicher Orient und Byzanz
Mühlweg 15
06114 Halle, Germany
Email: jt@onlinehome.de and juergen_tubach@dibomedia.de

 
   
Hakan Wahlquist. Ethnologist.
Keeper the Sven Hedin Foundation
Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences
Formerly Sr. Curator Asian Collections
Museum of Ethnography, Stockholm, Sweden
Email: hakan@svenhedinfoundation.org
 
   

Dr. Wang Tao. Archaeologist.
University of London
School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS) and Institute of Archaeology (UCL).
Department of art and archaeology, Senior Lecturer for Chinese archaeology
Thornhaugh St. Russell Square
London WC1H 0XG, United Kingdom
Email: wt@soas.ac.uk

 
   

Prof. Therese Weber. Lecturer and artist.
Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz, Pädagogische Hochschule
Kasernenstrasse 31
4410 Liestal, Switzerland
Atelier: Fabrikmattenweg 1
4144 Arlesheim, Switzerland
Email: tw@thereseweber.ch
Web: www.thereseweber.ch

 
   
   
   
   



| copyright by The Society for the Exploration of EurAsia| E-mail | Home |