A. General Assembly

B. Board:

  • Dr. Christoph Baumer, President and Treasurer. CH-6052 Hergiswil
  • Prof. Therese Weber, Vice-President and society-secretary. CH-4144 Arlesheim
  • Dr. Andrea Bignasca, CH-4051 Basel
  • Dr. Michael Henss. CH-8006 Zurich
  • Dr. Daniela Ball, CH-5103 Möriken

C. Auditor:

  • Fuhrer Treuhand GmbH, represented by Mr. Peter Fuhrer 6371 Stans, Switzerland.

| copyright by The Society for the Exploration of EurAsia| E-mail | Home |